Angebote zu "Organizer" (5 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

K Organizer 201079 30x30
8,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 15.05.2019, Einband: Geheftet, Titelzusatz: Maße(B/H): 30 x 30 cm, Familienplaner, fünspaltig, Broschürenkalender, Mit Jahresplaner-Poster, Dt/engl/frz/ital/japan/portug/russ/span, Artwork Planner, Verlag: Tushita Verlag GmbH, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Küchenplaner // Organizer // Planer, Produktform: Kalender, Umfang: 26 S., Seiten: 26, Format: 0.4 x 30 x 30 cm, Gewicht: 226 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
This Bitter Treasure: Palmyrton Estate Sale Mys...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A dying invalid...a house full of treasures...a family haunted by tragedy. Mystery and heartbreak await estate sale organizer Audrey Nealon when she accepts a lucrative new job in a posh New Jersey town. Eager to settle their mother's estate and close the door on their elegant family home, the Eskew children hire Audrey to run an estate sale as their mother lies dying, tended by a home health aide. Every day Audrey works in the house, she discovers another valuable artwork and another family secret. How did the adored oldest son die? What's wrong with the strange younger sister? Who is making off with rare books, antique silver, and vintage ball gowns? Most of all, how reliable are the dying woman's deathbed ramblings? As Audrey learns about the Eskew family's tortured past, she's forced to confront her own feelings about marriage and children. And when a murderer strikes, Audrey's sense of justice compels her to defend the defenseless, no matter the risk to herself. Fans of Ninie Hammon and C. J. Lyons will enjoy this twist-ending mystery with a strong female sleuth and plenty of antiques, dogs, and humor. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Janelle Tedesco. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/083392/bk_acx0_083392_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Easy Organizer
15,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Say Goodbye to Clutter Do you feel overwhelmed by the 'stuff' in your life? Are you tired of sifting through piles every time you or your family need one particular thing? The Easy Organizer can solve your problems. This book has 365 home organization tips that will simplify the way you organize your home. Each tip is full of quick, to-the-point instructions that will give you immediate results. You'll declutter your life in no time. Inside you'll find creative ideas for how to organize: • closets and clothing • children's toys and artwork • storage areas • entryways and mudrooms • the kitchen • the dining room • living areas • bedrooms • bathrooms • linen closets and laundry areas • craft and hobby materials Plus the book's time management tips will help you get more done in less time and there's a bonus chapter with twenty-one key organizing concepts. When you apply these concepts to your home on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis, being organized will become a way of life. Let the advice in this book help you create a clutter-free home and life you truly enjoy.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Easy Organizer
13,40 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Say Goodbye to Clutter Do you feel overwhelmed by the 'stuff' in your life? Are you tired of sifting through piles every time you or your family need one particular thing? The Easy Organizer can solve your problems. This book has 365 home organization tips that will simplify the way you organize your home. Each tip is full of quick, to-the-point instructions that will give you immediate results. You'll declutter your life in no time. Inside you'll find creative ideas for how to organize: • closets and clothing • children's toys and artwork • storage areas • entryways and mudrooms • the kitchen • the dining room • living areas • bedrooms • bathrooms • linen closets and laundry areas • craft and hobby materials Plus the book's time management tips will help you get more done in less time and there's a bonus chapter with twenty-one key organizing concepts. When you apply these concepts to your home on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis, being organized will become a way of life. Let the advice in this book help you create a clutter-free home and life you truly enjoy.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot