Angebote zu "Organizer" (6 Treffer)

Familien Organizer 2020 Artwork Planer
6,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Familien Organizer 2020 Artwork Planer:

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 09.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Familien Organizer 2020 Artwork Planer
6,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Artwork Küchenplaner. Artwork Kalender - Broschürenkalender, Format 30x30 cm. Unsere Kalender sind gedruckt auf vom ForestStewardshipCouncil zertifiziertem umweltfreundlichem Papier. 12-Monats-Kalender mit internationalen Feiertagen.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Learn You a Haskell for Great Good!
28,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It´s all in the name: Learn You a Haskell for Great Good! is a hilarious, illustrated guide to this complex functional language. Packed with the author´s original artwork, pop culture references, and most importantly, useful example code, this book teaches functional fundamentals in a way you never thought possible. You´ll start with the kid stuff: basic syntax, recursion, types and type classes. Then once you´ve got the basics down, the real black belt master-class begins: you´ll learn to use applicative functors, monads, zippers, and all the other mythical Haskell constructs you´ve only read about in storybooks. As you work your way through the author´s imaginative (and occasionally insane) examples, you´ll learn to: Laugh in the face of side effects as you wield purely functional programming techniques Use the magic of Haskell´s ´laziness´ to play with infinite sets of data Organize your programs by creating your own types, type classes, and modules Use Haskell´s elegant input/

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
This Bitter Treasure: Palmyrton Estate Sale Mys...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A dying invalid...a house full of treasures...a family haunted by tragedy. Mystery and heartbreak await estate sale organizer Audrey Nealon when she accepts a lucrative new job in a posh New Jersey town. Eager to settle their mother´s estate and close the door on their elegant family home, the Eskew children hire Audrey to run an estate sale as their mother lies dying, tended by a home health aide. Every day Audrey works in the house, she discovers another valuable artwork and another family secret. How did the adored oldest son die? What´s wrong with the strange younger sister? Who is making off with rare books, antique silver, and vintage ball gowns? Most of all, how reliable are the dying woman´s deathbed ramblings? As Audrey learns about the Eskew family´s tortured past, she´s forced to confront her own feelings about marriage and children. And when a murderer strikes, Audrey´s sense of justice compels her to defend the defenseless, no matter the risk to herself. Fans of Ninie Hammon and C. J. Lyons will enjoy this twist-ending mystery with a strong female sleuth and plenty of antiques, dogs, and humor. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Janelle Tedesco. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/083392/bk_acx0_083392_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Glorious First of June 1794 (eBook, ePUB)
10,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As 1794 opened, Revolutionary France stood on a knife´s edge of failure. Its army and navy had been shaken by the revolution, with civil war and famine taking its toll on their resources. Seeking to bring a revitalizing supply of food from its Caribbean colonies and the United States, the French government decided to organize a massive convoy to bring the New World´s bounty to France. However, in order to succeed in their mission, the French Navy would have to make a deadly crossing over the North Atlantic, an ocean patrolled by the Royal Navy, the most powerful navy force in the world, whose sailors were eager to inflict a damaging defeat on Revolutionary France and win their fortune in prize money. Illustrated throughout with stunning full-colour artwork, this is the full story of the only fleet action during the Age of Fighting Sail fought in the open ocean, hundreds of miles from shore. Taking place over the course of a month, the inevitable battle was to be a close-run affair, with both sides claiming victory. To the French, it was le Bataille du 13 prairial , a notable day in their new, scientific Revolutionary calendar. For the British, it was the Glorious First of June.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Glorious First of June 1794 (eBook, PDF)
10,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As 1794 opened, Revolutionary France stood on a knife´s edge of failure. Its army and navy had been shaken by the revolution, with civil war and famine taking its toll on their resources. Seeking to bring a revitalizing supply of food from its Caribbean colonies and the United States, the French government decided to organize a massive convoy to bring the New World´s bounty to France. However, in order to succeed in their mission, the French Navy would have to make a deadly crossing over the North Atlantic, an ocean patrolled by the Royal Navy, the most powerful navy force in the world, whose sailors were eager to inflict a damaging defeat on Revolutionary France and win their fortune in prize money. Illustrated throughout with stunning full-colour artwork, this is the full story of the only fleet action during the Age of Fighting Sail fought in the open ocean, hundreds of miles from shore. Taking place over the course of a month, the inevitable battle was to be a close-run affair, with both sides claiming victory. To the French, it was le Bataille du 13 prairial , a notable day in their new, scientific Revolutionary calendar. For the British, it was the Glorious First of June.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot