Angebote zu "Artisan" (6 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Buddhas Of The Celestial Galle
69,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the tradition of 'Celestial Gallery' and 'Goddesses of the Celestial Gallery,' Romio Shrestha's latest large-format art book gathers striking Tibetan-style mandala paintings featuring the Buddha. Each book is hand-bound and two-feet tall, with artwork from master painter Romio Shrestha and his team of artisan monks, who render postmodern interpretations of an age-old Tibetan artistic tradition. Made from malachite, lapis, and marigolds, and painted at times with three hairs of a cat's tail, these paintings are produced in hauntingly powerful detail.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Handbook
21,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Handbook is a visual and conceptual artwork that celebrates the artisan, actor, speaker, director, dancer that serves us at all times. It explores hands as both shaper and shape, artist and artwork. It reveals their form, landscape, architecture and inexhaustible potential through the lens of unusual perspectives.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
British Artisan Expedition to America.
61,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

British Artisan Expedition To America.. Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original text and artwork.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Handbook
14,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Handbook is a visual and conceptual artwork that celebrates the artisan, actor, speaker, director, dancer that serves us at all times. It explores hands as both shaper and shape, artist and artwork. It reveals their form, landscape, architecture and inexhaustible potential through the lens of unusual perspectives.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot
British Artisan Expedition to America.
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

British Artisan Expedition To America.. Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original text and artwork.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 27.02.2020
Zum Angebot